Placeholder text, please change

2023 Teacher of the Year

We had an amazing event recognizing our past 25 Teacher of the Year winners, our 2022 - 2023 school- and district-level winners. We had terrific nominees in Perryn Vickers, Amy Holt, Allison Ray, and Emily Bolinger.
Congratulations to Mrs. Perryn Vickers, Berrien Primary School teacher, on being named Berrien County Schools Teacher of the Year!